Shandong Daiyin Imp&Exp Co Ltd . is an enterprise specialized in producing and exporting of various kinds of clothes. Which was built in 1999, located in Taian city .Shandong, China Developing in the past 12 years. It owns 16 business departments , 12 factories and dozens of cooperated mills. it also set up branches companies in NY , LA and Toronto . And has Liaison Office in Baoding, Shanghai ,and Qingdao.

Adhering to higher quality , best crerdits and Higher performance .Shandong daiyin gets much wider marketing share and better prospect ,through professional, skilled and Regional team building.till now , the market covers all over the world and built long term and firm cooperation with some famous buyers in Europe and US.

Sustainability is a pillar of Daiyin corporate culture We are also conscious of our heritage and roots in Asia. We value loyalty and long-term relationships we also look to continually learn and practice the best of global operating principles, to contribute positively to the enterprise and partners development

山东岱银进出口有限公司建于1999年,以经营各类服装为主集生产,贸易为一体的进出口企业,经历十几年的发展和壮大,目前旗下拥有16个业务部,12个加工工厂和数十家的合作工厂。同时在美国纽约,洛杉矶和加拿大的多伦多建立了分公司,在上海,保定和青岛设立了业务联络处。

岱银进出口秉承优质,诚信和高效的业务理念,通过对专业性,技能型和区域性的团队建设,开创了更加广阔的市场和美好的业务前景,迄今,市场已覆盖全球并与众多知名买家建立了长期稳固的合作。

可持续发展一直是岱银进出口企业文化的支柱之一,我们自信根植于中国文化传统重视信誉和长远关系,同时积极学习和应用全球优秀的业务规则,为企业和伙伴的共同成长做出贡献。